Search This Blog

Monday, February 25, 2013

Central Coordination Committee (CCC)

Coordination Committee

Central Coordination Committee (CCC)
    1. Sh. Kanak Mal Dugar, (Chancellor, IASE Deemed University, President GVM) Chairman
    2. All Respected 7 Chairs – Member (Email & Mobile No. – see above)


    1.  Dr. R.R Gaur    - Science & Technology Harmony Chair (Former Professor, IIT Delhi), 
    rrgaur99@gmail.com, (09910765602)
    2. Dr. M.M Verma - Religious Harmony Chair ((Former Professor, Delhi University),
    mmvinterfaith@gmail.com, (09818753534)
    3. Dr. S.K.Tamotia- Political Harmony Chair (Vice Chairman & DG Bharatiya Vidya Bhavan, Former
    CMD, NALCO), sk_tamotia@yahoo.co.in (+91 99370 11356)
    4. Dr. Vidyut Joshi – Social Harmony Chair (Professor Gujarat Vidyapith, Fromer Vice Chancellor,
    Bhavnagar University), vidyutj@gmail.com  ((079) 26811498, (M) 9825064748)
    5. Prof. Achutanand Mishra - Media and Harmony Chair (Ex. Vice Chancellor, MCPRVV, Bhopal),
    mishraachyutanand06@gmail.com, (09560880055)
    6. Prof. K K Sharma – Harmony and Philosophy Chair (Former Pro-Vice-Chancellor North-Eastern Hill
    University, Shillong), profkks.kkr@gmail.com, (09315133167)
   7. Economic Harmony- Vacant
    3. Prof. Rajeev Sangal, (Director (VC), IIIT, Hyderabad) – Member (sangal@iiit.ac.in)(09848152825)
    4. Prof. Laj Utreja, (Director, Global Institute of harmony, IASE D. University)  Member (lutreja7@gmail.com)
    5. Sh. Surendra Pal, (ProVice Chancellor) – Member (surendrapal@hotmail.com) (09414086018)
    6. Sh. Himanshu Dugar - Member    (hdugar1@rediffmail.com)(09414086016)
    7. Sh. Pooran Chandra Pandey, ED, UN- Global Compact Network-India  (New Delhi), pooran.gcn@gmail.com,
    8. Dr. Surendra Pathak (Director- Research Project), Convener (pathak06@gmai.com) (09414086007)